LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SL.No	Name	Designation	Occupation	Address
1	Mrs. Gildamma Joshy	Teacher Rep.	Teacher	w/o Joshy Thuruthel, De Paul's Public School, Dotma
2	Mr. Bijo Scaria	Member	Teacher	S/o Scaria, De Paul's Public School, Dotma
3	Sr. Arogya Mary	Member	Teacher	Little Flower School , Chapaguri.
4	Mr. Bakul Ch. Brahma	Member	Social Worker	S/o.Lt.Jogendra Nath Brahma, Dotma
5	Mr. Keman Ch. Brahma	Member	Social worker	S/o Dawlal Sing Brahma, Dotma
6	Mrs. Rumee Khakhalary	Parents Rep.	Teacher	Vill-West Dangarkuti, Dotma.
7	Dr. Pradeep Narzary	Member	Doctor	Govt. Hospital, Kokrajhar
8	Mr. Enash Basumatary	Member	Social Worker	BRPL, Bongaigaon
9	Mr. Dahit Brahma	Parent Rep.	Contractor	S/o Lt.Govinda Brahma, Dotma
10	Mr. Pobin Goyary	Member	Business man	S/O Lt. Dayan Sing Gayary, Kokrajhar.
11	Mr. Ajit kr. Das	Member	Ex.Principal	H.S, Saktisshram
12	Fr. Shiji Poonthuruthil	Member	Principal	SFS School, Along
13	Mr. Uma Ch. Brahma	Member	Ex. Principal	H.S, School , Dotma
14	Mr. Rwimalu Brahma	Parents Rep.	Tecaher	Vill-west Dangarkuti, Dotma